Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Kirtan & Sound Healing

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Central Coast Energy Healing

Atascadero Concert in the Park

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: SLO County Christian Singles

It's Sunday! Join us for the Celebration!

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Awakening Ways Spiritual Community

Book Discussion: "Heavens On Earth" by Michael Shermer

Sunday, August 25, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Atheists United SLO

Baywood Concerts (Summer Series)

Monday, August 26, 2019, 3:45 pm
Group: SLO County Christian Singles

Yoga Wisdom at the Pavilion in Atascadeo

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: Awakening Ways Spiritual Community

Consciousness Community of the Light Study Group

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Unity Spiritual Community

Sound Healing Ceremony

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Central Coast Energy Healing

Salsa/Bacchata at Madonna!

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 8:30 pm
Group: SLO County Christian Singles

Sunburst Community Sustainability Principles – FREE event in SLO

Wednesday, August 28, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Sunburst

Monthly Mingle at the Beach!

Friday, August 30, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: SLO County Christian Singles

New Moon Yin Yoga, Sound Healing, & Reiki

Friday, August 30, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Central Coast Energy Healing

Splash at the Reservoir Canyon

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: SLO County Christian Singles

Sunday Funday: Kelsey See Canyon Winery

Sunday, September 1, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: SLO County Christian Singles

Baywood Concerts (Summer Series)

Monday, September 2, 2019, 3:45 pm
Group: SLO County Christian Singles

Men's Open Circle 1st Tuesday each Month - San Luis Obispo

Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: San Luis Obispo County Open Men's Circles

Game Night + BBQ at our amazing Mark Bradford's!!

Saturday, September 7, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: SLO County Christian Singles

Harmonic Awakening

Sunday, September 8, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Central Coast Energy Healing

Potluck & outdoor movie night

Friday, September 13, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: SLO County Christian Singles

Atheists United SLO 7th Annual BBQ

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Atheists United SLO

A Simple Introduction to Vedic Astrology

Saturday, September 14, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Awakening Interfaith Spiritual Community

Adopt-A-Highway Cleanup

Sunday, September 15, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Atheists United SLO

Game Night at Cindy Doll's... Baked Potato Style!!

Friday, September 20, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: SLO County Christian Singles

Meditation at the beach

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Vibration For Healing

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

@

Not recently active